President: Betsy Rowekamp, Retired Nurse Manager of Behavioral Health Services, Winona Health

Vice-President: Brad Anderson, Goodhue County Commissioner

Secretary: Elaine Graf, Registered Nurse at the Behavioral Health Department, Gundersen Health System

Treasurer: Erica Jerowski, Senior Vice President & Chief Credit Officer at WNB Financial

Marie Kovecsi: Winona County Commissioner

Jack Miller: Houston County Commissioner

Mike Wobbe: Wabasha County Commissioner

Don Springer: Wabasha County Commissioner

Macaran Baird, Retired Physician and Family Therapist

Erick Enger, Superintendent of Lake City School District

Laura Niesen, Registered Nurse at the Inpatient Psychiatric Behavioral Health Unit, Mayo Clinic

Click Here for Information on becoming a Board Member